About Us

image

Martin D. Graham, C.P.A.

Sole Shareholder

For over 31 years, Marty has specialized in business and individual income tax return preparation.  While most CPA’s limit their practice to one state or cluster of states, Marty has the systems and expertise to prepare tax returns in any state…a great benefit to clients with multiple locations. In addition, he is fluent in trust, estate, gift and payroll tax matters. He also services both charitable and non-charitable not-for-profit clients.

Marty is one of those rare CPA’s whose knowledge goes well beyond tax preparation. He is a financial advisor, advocate, strategic leader, master networker, and trusted partner for a wide array of businesses and individuals.

EDUCATION
CPA - University of Illinois
MA - Northwestern University
BA - Northeastern Illinois University

MEMBERSHIPS
American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA)
Illinois CPA Society (ICPAS)
Park Ridge Lions Club
St. Patrick High School Estate and Tax Advisory Council

Email: mdgraham@sgpc-cpa.com

image

Nancy Grunde, C.P.A.

Certified Public Accountant (2006)


Email: ngrunde@sgpc-cpa.com

image

Marianne Greco

Staff Accountant/Payroll Specialist (1998)

Email: mgreco@sgpc-cpa.com

image

Judy Grob

Office Manager (2001)


Email: jgrob@sgpc-cpa.com

image

Marzena Parda

Office Manager,
Administrative Assistant (2014)

Email: mparda@sgpc-cpa.com

image

Jan Edhlund

Staff Accountant (2010)

Email: jedhlund@sgpc-cpa.com

image

Kathleen Raeder, E.A.

Staff Accountant (2014)

Email: kraeder@sgpc-cpa.com

image

Jared Rogers, C.P.A.

Certified Public Accountant (2016)

Email: jrogers@sgpc-cpa.com

image

Heather Horan

Assistant (2015)

image

Taras Dzhul

Assistant (2017)